2016 Election Results for Farm Credit of Northwest Florida


 Farm Credit of Northwest Florida would like to announce the results of the 2016 election.

Is pleased to announce results of the

2016 Board of Directors Election

Board of Directors

Region One

Damon Boutwell

Region Two

Michael W. Thompson

Region Three

Desmond S. Dodd


2016 Nominating Committee Election Results

Region One

Levi B. Findley

Lucas Killam

Region Two

David J. Defelix

Adam Ellisor

Region Three

George Hackney

J.N. Tuten, Jr.

Congratulations to the winners from each region!