Meet Our Team

At Farm Credit of Northwest Florida, our team of Rural Lending Experts are eager to help guide you through the rural financing process and answer your questions along the way.

Rural Lending Experts

Regional Managers

Marianna, FL Office

Emily Lowe

NMLS#165048
ELowe@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5519
Counties served: Holmes, Washington, Jackson, Calhoun, Bay and Gulf

Logan Chappell

LChappell@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5506
Counties served: Holmes, Washington, Jackson, Calhoun, Bay and Gulf

Kenneth Nelson

NMLS#1836207
KNelson@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5526
Counties served: Jackson, Calhoun, Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes and Washington

Monticello, FL Office

Casey Gunnels

CGunnels@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5586
Counties served: Jefferson, Madison and Taylor

Jonathan Roberts

JRoberts@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5587
Counties served: Jefferson, Madison and Taylor

Tallahassee, FL Office

Jeff Breinholt

JBreinholt@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5575
Counties served: Leon, Liberty, Franklin, Gadsden and Wakulla

Ben Fant

Residential Rural Lending Expert
NMLS#157472
bfant@farmcredit-fl.com
(850) 718-5574
Counties served: Liberty, Franklin, Wakulla, Gadsden, Leon, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Bay and Gulf

Charlotte Dodson

Residential Rural Lending Expert
NMLS#700260
CDodson@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5572

Milton, FL Office

Mark Waggy

MWaggy@FarmCredit-FL.com
(850) 718-5592
Counties served: Santa Rosa, Escambia, Okaloosa and Walton

Ready to Apply?

We've got you covered. Start the application process today to get the loan you need.