Farm Credit Board | Farm Credit of Northwest Florida

Board of Directors

Our Board consists of 11 members. Nine of our directors are member-owners, elected by our stockholders, and two of our directors are appointed by the board to bring greater diversity and experience to the group.

The elected members of the board have vast experience in agriculture and business. They provide direction and focus to the management team.

Representing East Region counties:
Liberty, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, Franklin, Jefferson, Madison and Taylor

Representing Central Region counties:
Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun and Gulf

Representing West Region counties:
Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa and Walton

To view our Audit Committee Charter, click here.

Who is Farm Credit?

Farm Credit is a cooperative agricultural lending institution. We are part of the nationwide Farm Credit System, specializing in lending for farms and rural property, as well as improvements, equipment and other financing needs. 
Learn more about our loan products